• Click on  icon
  • Select Settings
  • Find “Sending Limit (Per Minute)” & enter the number of messages allowed to send per minute per user
  • Replace “Sending Limit (Per Minute)” field to “OFF” if you wish to disable this feature
  • Click on the Update Button