Delete a User Account

Click on Menu (Hamburger Icon) Click on Site Users (Side Navigation Menu) Select “View All” Hover/Click on three dots icon next to the user account you wish to delete. Select “Delete” A confirmation dialog will show up. Select ‘Yes’ to confirm

Edit a User Account

Click on Menu (Hamburger Icon) Click on Site Users (Side Navigation Menu) Select “View All” Hover/Click on three dots icon next to the user account you wish to modify. Select “Edit Profile” Make all the required changes in the “Edit Profile” screen Click on “Update” button

Create a new User Account

In order to create a new user account : Click on Menu (Hamburger Icon) Click on Site Users (Side Navigation Menu) Select “View All” Click on icon on bottom side (Users List) On the “Create User” screen, enter the field values appropriately Click on “Create” button